Logo

Hunter Valley PaddleSports Club

Events

Past events

Recreational Paddle - Myall River
Sat 30 Mar 2024 09:00 — 13:00
Anzac Park, Marine Drive Tea Gardens
HVPC 2023-24 Summer Series - Race 6
Sun 17 Mar 2024 07:30 — 10:00
Teralba Bowling Club
HVPC Come & Try Recreational Kayaking - Williams River, Clarence Town Closed
Sat 16 Mar 2024 08:15 — 11:30
Bridge Reserve Boat Ramp
HVPC 2023-24 Summer Series - Race 5
Sun 18 Feb 2024 07:30 — 10:00
Teralba Bowling Club
Recreational Paddle - Lake Munmorah or Lake Budgewoi
Sat 10 Feb 2024 09:00 — 13:00
Lions park, Budgewoi, NSW
HVPC 2023-24 Summer Series - Race 4
Sun 21 Jan 2024 07:30 — 10:00
Teralba Bowling Club
HVPC 2023-24 Summer Series - Race #3 - Christmas Paddle
Sun 17 Dec 2023 07:30 — 10:00
Teralba Bowling Club
HVPC Christmas Recreational Paddle - Bolton Point
Sat 09 Dec 2023 09:00 — 13:00
Bolton Point Boat Ramp
Recreational Paddle - Allworth
Sun 26 Nov 2023 09:00 — 13:00
Allworth Boat Ramp
HVPC 2023-24 Summer Series - Race 2
Sun 19 Nov 2023 07:30 — 10:00
Teralba Bowling Club
Recreational Paddle - Williams River, Clarence Town
Sat 04 Nov 2023 09:00 — 13:00
Rifle Street Boat Ramp
HVPC Rescue Skills Session
Sat 28 Oct 2023 09:00 — 13:00
Peace Park, Tanilba Bay
HVPC 2023-24 Summer Series - Race 1
Sun 15 Oct 2023 07:30 — 10:00
Teralba Bowling Club
Recreational Paddle - Dora Creek
Sat 07 Oct 2023 09:00 — 13:00
Dora Creek boat ramp
HVPC 2023 Winter Series - Race 6
Sun 17 Sep 2023 08:30 — 11:00
Teralba Bowling Club
Recreational Paddle - Lostock Dam
Sat 16 Sep 2023 10:00 — 14:00
Lostock Dam
Paddle NSW Marathon Series Race #8 - Teralba
Sat 02 Sep 2023 09:00 — 12:00
Teralba Bowling Club
Recreational Paddle - Myall River
Sun 20 Aug 2023 10:00 — 14:00
Anzac Park, Marine Drive Tea Gardens
HVPC 2023 Winter Series - Race 5
Sun 06 Aug 2023 08:30 — 11:00
Teralba Bowling Club
Kayak racing skills session #2: Refining technique plus strategic starts & turns Closed
Sat 05 Aug 2023 08:00 — 12:30
Teralba Bowling Club

Sponsors